Sale Alert – Street Moda

Quick sale alert. Street Moda is one of my favorite sites to get name brand shoes for cheap. They closed their site down for awhile, but upon reopening, are offering 60% off with the code SAVE60.

Might I suggest these:

Waleo

Jessica Simpson Waleo, $18 with the code. These shoes retail full price for $90 so this is an absolute steal. I already have them in spiced coral. I may have purchase them in this color, as well as the nude kid suede (and by may have I mean I did). I LOVE my spiced coral ones. They are such a versatile shoe. A very classy silhouette in a wide array of colors.

waleo nude

I went 1/2 size up because I have weird wide, short toes, but if you don’t have wide feet your true size should work.

There’s also a ton of other great deals. Like these

BCBG Parade

BCBGeneration Parade, $11.20 with the code. I’m a big fan of cheetah print shoes and I think every woman should own at least one pair.

Not sure how to wear them? I like to go with the classic pencil skirt and white blouse to let the shoes do the talking.

Cheetah heels

(The heels in the picture are from ShoeDazzle and no longer available, but you get the point.)

Moral of the story, check out Street Moda (don’t forget the SAVE60 code). I’m sure you’ll find something you like. Did I mention free shipping right now?

Happy Shopping!

One thought on “Sale Alert – Street Moda

  1. Pingback: Street Moda Haul | Shop With Beth

Leave a comment